EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Staff Email Directory


Administrators

Bruce Peragallo, Principal bperagallo@metboe.k12.nj.us
Brian Stike, Assistant Principal bstike@metboe.k12.nj.us
John Cathcart, Athletic Director jacathcart@metboe.k12.nj.us


SECRETARIAL STAFF

Maureen Azzara, Library mazzara@metboe.k12.nj.us
Kathy Mallory,
Secretary to Principal
ktmallory@metboe.k12.nj.us
Mary Miranowic, Attendance mmiranowic@metboe.k12.nj.us
Charlene Nicholls,
Secretary to Asst Principal
cnicholls@metboe.k12.nj.us


Guidance/school counseling

Supervisor: TBD
Elizabeth DeMott edemott@metboe.k12.nj.us
Traci Grauer tgrauer@metboe.k12.nj.us
Leigh Hanbridge lhanbridge@metboe.k12.nj.us
Teri Coleman, Admin tcoleman@metboe.k12.nj.us

Student Assistance Counselor

Samantha Rubin srubin@metboe.k12.nj.us


Special Services

Dr. Tania Herzog,
Director of Special Ed Services
therzog@metboe.k12.nj.us
Deneane Bonassisa
Supervisor Special Education
dbonassisa@metboe.k12.nj.us
Casey Sullivan
Speech Therapist
csullivan@metboe.k12.nj.us
Lisa Granados - Social Worker lgranados@metboe.k12.nj.us
TBD - Learning Disabilities Teacher/Consultant
Christina Theiss
School Psychologist
ctheiss@metboe.k12.nj.us
Kelly Wales
School Psychologist
kwales@metboe.k12.nj.us

Effective School Solutions (ESS)

Christine Harrity charrity@metboe.k12.nj.us
Brian Kalmus bkalmus@metboe.k12.nj.us
Gloria Matskin gmatskin@metboe.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Michele Brinkerhoff mbrinkerhoff@metboe.k12.nj.us


English

Jennifer North, Supervisor
jnorth@metboe.k12.nj.us
Alexa Baird
abaird@metboe.k12.nj.us
Jane Harmon
jharmon@metboe.k12.nj.us
Adam Levy
alevy@metboe.k12.nj.us
Michael Mazza
mmazza@metboe.k12.nj.us
Daniel Scanlon
dscanlon@metboe.k12.nj.us
Katie Tencza
ktencza@metboe.k12.nj.us
Lauren Volosin
lvolosin@metboe.k12.nj.us
Eileen Wagenblast
ewagenblast@metboe.k12.nj.us


WORLD LANGUAGE

Ashley Jaye, Supervisor ajaye@metboe.k12.nj.us
Daniel Cermak dcermak@metboe.k12.nj.us
Karin Flores kflores@metboe.k12.nj.us
Linda Garfinkel lgarfinkel@metboe.k12.nj.us
Anna Girin agirin@metboe.k12.nj.us
Susan Paredes smlafauci@metboe.k12.nj.us
Ellen Park (ESL) epark@metboe.k12.nj.us
Nicholas Vosinas nvosinas@metboe.k12.nj.us


Social Studies

Jennifer North, Supervisor jnorth@metboe.k12.nj.us
Kerry Blaze kblaze@metboe.k12.nj.us
Steve Cichetti scichetti@metboe.k12.nj.us
Michael Clarke mpclarke@metboe.k12.nj.us
Laura Connolly lconnolly@metboe.k12.nj.us
Christopher Giddes cgiddes@metboe.k12.nj.us
Evan Robbins emrobbins@metboe.k12.nj.us
William Schlaviswschlavis@metboe.k12.nj.us


ART

Ashley Jaye, Supervisor ajaye@metboe.k12.nj.us
Kelly Murphykmurphy@metboe.k12.nj.us
Margo Banner mbanner@metboe.k12.nj.us

MUSIC

Ashley Jaye, Supervisorajaye@metboe.k12.nj.us
Christopher McEwan cmcewan@metboe.k12.nj.us
John Messenger jbmessenger@metboe.k12.nj.us
John Flynn jflynn@metboe.k12.nj.us
Stefeny Stofa Krombholz sstofa@metboe.k12.nj.us

Practical Arts

Kathleen Henn, Supervisor khenn@metboe.k12.nj.us
Ken Eagel keagel@metboe.k12.nj.us
Clarence Stone cstone@metboe.k12.nj.us
Bonnie Stanski bstanski@metboe.k12.nj.us


Business Education

Kathleen Henn, Supervisor khenn@metboe.k12.nj.us
Karen Van de Castle kvandecastle@metboe.k12.nj.us

Mathematics

Kathleen Henn, Supervisor khenn@metboe.k12.nj.us
Janis Lewandowski jflewandowski@metboe.k12.nj.us
Ji Yeon Lim jlim@metboe.k12.nj.us
Sherry Lifson slifson@metboe.k12.nj.us
Chad Murray cmurray@metboe.k12.nj.us
Frank Ruggiero fruggiero@metboe.k12.nj.us
Jonathan Stevens jstevens@metboe.k12.nj.us
James Thomas jcthomas@metboe.k12.nj.us
Michael Warnock mwarnock@metboe.k12.nj.us


Science

Kathleen Henn, Supervisor khenn@metboe.k12.nj.us
Ryan Clapp rclapp@metboe.k12.nj.us


Yoko Kato ykato@metboe.k12.nj.us
Joseph Keagle jkeagle@metboe.k12.nj.us
Martin Klee mklee@metboe.k12.nj.us
Ann Lezama alezama@metboe.k12.nj.us
Scott Rockhill srockhill@metboe.k12.nj.us
Jingjing Wang jwang@metboe.k12.nj.us

special education

Dr. Tania Herzog,
Director of Special Ed Services
therzog@metboe.k12.nj.us
Ann Burnett aburnett@metuchenschools.org
Stephanie Coleman scoleman@metboe.k12.nj.us


Sarah Karger skarger@metboe.k12.nj.us
Lauren Korellis lrosen@metboe.k12.nj.us
Cynthia Linkenheld clinkenheld@metboe.k12.nj.us
Lindsay Nalepa lnalepa@metboe.k12.nj.us
Jaclyn Reisman jreisman@metboe.k12.nj.us


Lynda Wisniewski lwisniewski@metboe.k12.nj.us

physical education/health

John Cathcart, Athletic Director jacathcart@metboe.k12.nj.us
Beth Ann Abbott baabbott@metboe.k12.nj.us


Michelle Huff mhuff@metboe.k12.nj.us
Mark Mooney mmooney@metboe.k12.nj.us
Robert Ulmer rulmer@metboe.k12.nj.us
Julie Youngman, Trainerjyoungman@metboe.k12.nj.us
Nicholas Zaneto nzaneto@metboe.k12.nj.us