EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Staff Email Directory

Administrators

Bruce Peragallo, Principalbperagallo@metboe.k12.nj.us
Susan La Fauci Paredes, Assistant Principalsmlafauci@metboe.k12.nj.us
John Cathcart, Director of Athleticsjacathcart@metboe.k12.nj.us

Guidance

Suzy R. Azevedo, SupervisorElizabeth DeMottsazevedo@metboe.k12.nj.usedemott@metboe.k12.nj.us
Traci Grauertgrauer@metboe.k12.nj.us
Leigh Hanbridgelhanbridge@metboe.k12.nj.us

Secretarial Staff

Maureen Azzara, Library Secretarymazzara@metboe.k12.nj.us
Kathy Mallory, Secretary to Principalktmallory@metboe.k12.nj.us
Mary Miranowic, Attendance/Guidance mmiranowic@metboe.k12.nj.us
Charlene Nicholls, Secretary to VPcnicholls@metboe.k12.nj.us
Teri Coleman, Guidance Secretarytcoleman@metboe.k12.nj.us

Special Services

Amy Piekarski - Speech Therapistapiekarski@metboe.k12.nj.us
Lisa Granados - Social Workerlgranados@metboe.k12.nj.us
Deneane Bonassisa - Learning Disabilities Teacher/Consultantdbonassisa@metboe.k12.nj.us
Christina Theiss- Psychologistctheiss@metboe.k12.nj.us

English

Derek Khoudja, Supervisordkhoudja@metboe.k12.nj.us
Alexa Bairdabaird@metboe.k12.nj.us
Jane Harmon jharmon@metboe.k12.nj.us
Adam Levy alevy@metboe.k12.nj.us
Michael Mazzammazza@metboe.k12.nj.us
Daniel ScanlonKatie TenczaLauren Volosin

Eileen Wagenblast

dscanlon@metboe.k12.nj.usktencza@metboe.k12.nj.uslvolosin@metboe.k12.nj.us

ewagenblast@metboe.k12.nj.us

World Languages

Supervisor
Karin FloresNicholas VosinasBrian Elliott

Anna Girin

Dr. Rosann Kamin

Ellen Park

Danielle Scala

kflores@metboe.k12.nj.us nvosinas@metboe.k12.nj.usbelliott@metboe.k12.nj.uss

agirin@metboe.k12.nj.us

rkamin@metboe.k12.nj.us

epark@metboe.k12.nj.us

dscala@metboe.k12.nj.us

Social Studies

SOCIAL STUDIES
Derek Khoudja, Supervisordkhoudja@metboe.k12.nj.us
Kerry Blazekblaze@metboe.k12.nj.us
Steve Cichetti scichetti@metboe.k12.nj.us
Michael Clarke mpclarke@metboe.k12.nj.us
Laura Connollylconnolly@metboe.k12.nj.us
Christopher Giddescgiddes@metboe.k12.nj.us
Evan Robbinsemrobbins@metboe.k12.nj.us
William Schlaviswschlavis@metboe.k12.nj.us

Art

Supervisor
Kelly Murphykmurphy@metboe.k12.nj.us
Margo Bannermbanner@metboe.k12.nj.us

Music

Supervisor
Christpoher McEwancmcewan@metboe.k12.nj.us
John Messenger jbmessenger@metboe.k12.nj.us
John Flynnjflynn@metboe.k12.nj.us
Stefeny Stofa Krombholz sstofa@metboe.k12.nj.us

Practical Arts

Kathleen Henn, Supervisorkhenn@metboe.k12.nj.us
Ken Eagelkeagel@metboe.k12.nj.us
Clarence StoneBonnie Stanskicstone@metboe.k12.nj.usbstanski@metboe.k12.nj.us

Business Education

Karen Van de Castlekvandecastle@metboe.k12.nj.us

Mathematics

Neyda Evans, Supervisornevans@metboe.k12.nj.us
Virginia HixsonJanis Lewandowski vhixson@metboe.k12.nj.usjflewandowski@metboe.k12.nj.us
Sherry Lifson Chad Murrayslifson@metboe.k12.nj.uscmurray@metboe.k12.nj.us
Frank Ruggiero fruggiero@metboe.k12.nj.us
Jonathan Stevensjstevens@metboe.k12.nj.us
James Thomasjcthomas@metboe.k12.nj.us
Michael Warnockmwarnock@metboe.k12.nj.us

Science

Kathleen Henn, Supervisorkhenn@metboe.k12.nj.us
Ryan Clapprclapp@metboe.k12.nj.us
Dr. Liliana FalzonMartin Holleranlfalzon@metboe.k12.nj.usmholleran@metboe.k12.nj.us
Yoko Kato ykato@metboe.k12.nj.us
Martin Kleemklee@metboe.k12.nj.us
Ann LezamaJoseph Keaglealezama@metboe.k12.nj.usjkeagle@metboe.k12.nj.us
Scott Rockhillsrockhill@metboe.k12.nj.us

Special Education

Sarah KargerLauren KorellisJennifer List

Cynthia Linkenheld

Lindsay Nalepa

skarger@metboe.k12.nj.uslrosen@metboe.k12.nj.usjlist@metboe.k12.nj.us

clinkenheld@metboe.k12.nj.us

lnalepa@metboe.k12.nj.us

Nicholas Romanaknromanak@metboe.k12.nj.us
Jaclyn ReismanChristopher Territojreisman@metboe.k12.nj.uscterrito@metboe.k12.nj.us
Lynda WisniewskiTheresa Desantislwisniewski@metboe.k12.nj.ustdesantis@metboe.k12.nj.us

And Health Education

John Cathcart, Supervisorjacathcart@metboe.k12.nj.us
Beth Ann Abbott baabbott@metboe.k12.nj.us
Lauren Butlerlbutler@metboe.k12.nj.us
Schuyler Fannellsfannell@metboe.k12.nj.us
Val Gazda vagazda@metboe.k12.nj.us
Robert Ulmerrulmer@metboe.k12.nj.us
Nicholas Zanetonzaneto@metboe.k12.nj.us

Student Assistance Coordinator (SAC)

Samantha Rubinsrubin@metboe.k12.nj.us

Athletic Trainer

Michelle McCorklemmcorkle@metboe.k12.nj.us

Library

Patricia Glavepglave@metboe.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Michelle Brinkerhoffmbrinkerhoff@metboe.k12.nj.us