Mrs. Kate Lemerich, Supervisor

Mr. Ryan Clapp

Ms. Samantha Green

Ms. Yoko Kato

Mr. Joseph Keagle

Mr. Martin Klee

Ms. Ann Lezama

Mr. Scott Rockhill

Ms. Jing Jing Wang


The Metuchen Public School district will strive to provide a strong scientific foundation for all students to become productive citizens of a global society, and to prepare those who may wish to pursue further education and careers in science and technology.