Brian Glassberg

Brian Glassberg 
President
Term Expires 2023
bglassberg@metboe.k12.nj.us

Jonathan Lifton

Jonathan Lifton 
Vice President
Term Expires 2022 
jlifton@metboe.k12.nj.us

Dan Benderly

Dan Benderly 
Board Member
Term Expires 2023
dbenderly@metboe.k12.nj.us

Michelle Cook

Michele Cook 
Board Member
Term Expires 2024
mcook@metboe.k12.nj.us

Chris Derflinger

Chris Derflinger 
Board Member
Term Expires 2024  
cderflinger@metboe.k12.nj.us

Hazel-Anne M. Johnson-Marcus

Hazel-Anne M. Johnson-Marcus 
Board Member
Term Expires 2023
hjohnson-marcus@metboe.k12.nj.us

Alicia Killean

Alicia Killean 
Board Member
Term Expires 2022
akillean@metboe.k12.nj.us

Deborah Spinger

Deborah Spigner 
Board Member
Term Expires 2024  
dspigner@metboe.k12.nj.us

Eric Suss

Eric Suss 
Board Member
Term Expires 2022
esuss@metboe.k12.nj.us