Photo of Brian Glassberg

Brian Glassberg 
President
Term Expires 2023
bglassberg@metboe.k12.nj.us

Photo of Chris Derflinger

Chris Derflinger 
Vice President
Term Expires 2021   
cderflinger@metboe.k12.nj.us

Photo of Dan Benderly

Dan Benderly 
Board Member
Term Expires 2023
dbenderly@metboe.k12.nj.us

Photo of Michele Cook

Michele Cook 
Board Member
Term Expires 2021
mcook@metboe.k12.nj.us

Photo of Hazel-Anne Johnson-Marcus

Hazel-Anne M. Johnson-Marcus 
Board Member
Term Expires 2023
hjohnson-marcus@metboe.k12.nj.us

Photo of Alicia Killean

Alicia Killean 
Board Member
Term Expires 2022
akillean@metboe.k12.nj.us

Photo of Jonathan Lifton

Jonathan Lifton 
Board Member
Term Expires 2022 
jlilfton@metboe.k12.nj.us

Photo of Justin Manley

Justin Manley 
Board Member
Term Expires 2021   
jmanley@metboe.k12.nj.us

Photo of Eric Suss

Eric Suss 
Board Member
Term Expires 2022
esuss@metboe.k12.nj.us