EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Brian Glassberg Chris Derflinger Dan Benderly
Brian Glassberg
President
Term Expires 2023
bglassberg@metboe.k12.nj.us
Chris Derflinger
Vice President
Term Expires 2021
cderflinger@metboe.k12.nj.us
Dan Benderly 
Board Member
Term Expires 2023
dbenderly@metboe.k12.nj.us
Michele Cook Alicia Killean
Michele Cook
Board Member
Term Expires 2021
mcook@metboe.k12.nj.us
Hazel-Anne M. Johnson-Marcus
Board Member
Term Expires 2023
hjohnson-marcus@metboe.k12.nj.us
Alicia Killean
Board Member
Term Expires 2022
akillean@metboe.k12.nj.us
Jonathan Lifton Justin Manley Eric Suss
Jonathan Lifton 
Board Member
Term Expires 2022
jlifton@metboe.k12.nj.us
Justin Manley 
Board Member
Term Expires 2021
jmanley@metboe.k12.nj.us
Eric Suss 
Board Member
Term Expires 2022
esuss@metboe.k12.nj.us