EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Justin Manley Eric Suss Dan Benderly
Justin Manley 
President
Term Expires 2021
jmanley@metboe.k12.nj.us
Eric Suss 
Vice President
Term Expires 2022   
esuss@metboe.k12.nj.us
Dan Benderly 
Board Member
Term Expires 2020
dbenderly@metboe.k12.nj.us
Michele Cook Chris Derflinger Brian Glassberg
Michele Cook 
Board Member
Term Expires 2021
mcook@metboe.k12.nj.us
Chris Derflinger 
Board Member
Term Expires 2021
cderflinger@metboe.k12.nj.us
Brian Glassberg 
Board Member
Term Expires 2020
bglassberg@metboe.k12.nj.us
Alicia Killean Jonathan Lifton Ben Small
Alicia Killean 
Board Member
Term Expires 2022 
akillean@metboe.k12.nj.us
Jonathan Lifton 
Board Member
Term Expires 2022   
jlifton@metboe.k12.nj.us
Ben Small 
Board Member
Term Expires 2020
bsmall@metboe.k12.nj.us