• MHS PAWDCASTS
  • High School Home
  • Acceptable Use of Technology Policy
  • Anti-Bullying Tools & Information
  • Athletic Participation Forms
  • Booster Club
  • Borough of Metuchen Web Site
  • Breaking the Chain through Education
  • Genesis Parent Module
  • High School Course Outlines
  • High School Event Calendar
  • Library
  • Lunch Menus
  • Metuchen Community Asset Map
  • Metuchen High School Hall of Fame
  • MHS Music Parents
  • MHS Parent-Student Handbook 2017-18
  • Middle States Accreditation 2015
  • National Honor Society Tutor Request
  • Principal's Newsletters
  • Professional Development
  • Program of Studies 2017-2018
  • PROJECT GRADUATION
  • Remind Contact List
  • School Counseling
  • Staff Email Directory
  • Star Award Nomination Form
  • Support Group Links (pdf)
  • Teacher Web Sites
  • Transcript Request
  • Vice Principal's Page
  • WebMail (staff only)
  • Technology Service Request (Staff)
  • Genesis For Teachers
  • Google Classroom PD Site

  • Staff Email Directory

    (Wed Sep 27, 2017)

     

    ADMINISTRATORS

     

    Bruce Peragallo, Principal

    bperagallo@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Susan La Fauci, Assistant Principal

    smlafauci@metboe.k12.nj.us

    John Cathcart, Director of Athletics

    jacathcart@metboe.k12.nj.us 

    GUIDANCE

     

    Suzy R. Azevedo, Supervisor

    Elizabeth DeMott

    sazevedo@metboe.k12.nj.us

    edemott@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Traci Grauer

    tgrauer@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Leigh Hanbridge

    lhanbridge@metboe.k12.nj.us

    SECRETARIAL STAFF  
    TBD, Library Secretary  
    Kathy Mallory, Secretary to Principal ktmallory@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Mary Miranowic, Attendance/Guidance 

    mmiranowic@metboe.k12.nj.us
    Charlene Nicholls, Secretary to VP cnicholls@metboe.k12.nj.us
    Teri Coleman, Guidance Secretary tcoleman@metboe.k12.nj.us

    SPECIAL SERVICES

     

    Rosalie Abrams - Speech Therapist

    reabrams@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Lisa Granados - Social Worker

    lgranados@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Deneane Bonassisa - Learning Disabilities Teacher/Consultant

    dbonassisa@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Christina Theiss- Psychologist

    ctheiss@metboe.k12.nj.us

    ENGLISH

     

    Derek Khoudja, Supervisor

    dkhoudja@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Shawn Doremus

    sdoremus@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Jane Harmon  

    jharmon@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Adam Levy  

    alevy@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Michael Mazza

    mmazza@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Daniel Scanlon

    Lauren Volosin

    Eileen Wagenblast

    Christine Wardlow

    dscanlon@metboe.k12.nj.us

    lvolosin@metboe.k12.nj.us

    ewagenblast@metboe.k12.nj.us

    cwardlow@metboe.k12.nj.us

    WORLD LANGUAGES

     

    Christine DeSimone, Supervisor

    CDESIMONE@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Karin Flores

    Patricia Craig

    Brian Elliott

    Anna Girin

    Dr. Rosann Kamin

    Ellen Park

    Danielle Scala

    kflores@metboe.k12.nj.us   

    pcraig@metboe.k12.nj.us

    belliott@metboe.k12.nj.uss

    agirin@metboe.k12.nj.us

    rkamin@metboe.k12.nj.us

    epark@metboe.k12.nj.us

    dscala@metboe.k12.nj.us

    SOCIAL STUDIES

     

    Derek Khoudja, Supervisor

    dkhoudja@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Kerry Blaze

    kblaze@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Steve Cichetti  

    scichetti@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Michael Clarke  

    mpclarke@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Laura Connolly

    lconnolly@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Christopher Giddes

    cgiddes@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Evan Robbins

    emrobbins@metboe.k12.nj.us

    William Schlavis wschlavis@metboe.k12.nj.us

    ART

     

    Christine DeSimone, Supervisor

    CDESIMONE@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Katie McKeown

    kmckeown@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Margo Banner

    mbanner@metboe.k12.nj.us

    MUSIC

     

    Christine DeSimone, Supervisor

    CDESIMONE@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Elisabeth Sato esato@metboe.k12.nj.us

    John Messenger  

    jbmessenger@metboe.k12.nj.us

    John Flynn

    jflynn@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Stefeny Stofa Krombholz  

    sstofa@metboe.k12.nj.us

    PRACTICAL ARTS

     
    Kathleen Henn, Supervisor khenn@metboe.k12.nj.us

    John McDonald

    Bonnie Stanski

    jmcdonald@metboe.k12.nj.us

    bstanski@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Len Szkodny

    laszkodny@metboe.k12.nj.us

    BUSINESS EDUCATION  
    Karen Van de Castle kvandecastle@metboe.k12.nj.us

    MATHEMATICS

     

    Sean Powers, Supervisor

    Virginia Hixson

    Janis Lewandowski  

    spowers@metboe.k12.nj.us

    vhixson@metboe.k12.nj.us

    jflewandowski@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Sherry Lifson  

    Chad Murray

    slifson@metboe.k12.nj.us

    cmurray@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Frank Ruggiero   

    fruggiero@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Jonathan Stevens

    jstevens@metboe.k12.nj.us 

    James Thomas

    jcthomas@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Michael Warnock

    mwarnock@metboe.k12.nj.us

    SCIENCE

     

    Kathleen Henn, Supervisor

    khenn@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Dr. Liliana Falzon

    Martin Holleran

    lfalzon@metboe.k12.nj.us

    mholleran@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Yoko Kato  

    ykato@metboe.k12.nj.us

     Ann Lezama

    Joseph Keagle

    alezama@metboe.k12.nj.us

    jkeagle@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Scott Rockhill

    srockhill@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Barbara Zeman

    bzeman@metboe.k12.nj.us

    SPECIAL EDUCATION

     

    Sarah Karger

    Lauren Korellis

     

    skarger@metboe.k12.nj.us

    lrosen@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Nicholas Romanak

    nromanak@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Jaclyn Reisman

    jreisman@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Lynda Wisniewski

    Theresa Yakowenko

    lwisniewski@metboe.k12.nj.us

    tyakowenko@metboe.k12.nj.us

    PHYSICAL EDUCATION  

     

    AND HEALTH EDUCATION

     

    John Cathcart, Supervisor

    jacathcart@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Beth Ann Abbott  

    baabbott@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Lauren Butler lbutler@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Schuyler Fannell

    sfannell@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Val Gazda  

    vagazda@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Robert Ulmer

    rulmer@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Nicholas Zaneto

    nzaneto@metboe.k12.nj.us

    STUDENT ASSISTANCE COORDINATOR (SAC)

     

    Judith Cheung

    jcheung@metboe.k12.nj.us

    ATHLETIC TRAINER

     

    Michelle McCorkle

    mmcorkle@metboe.k12.nj.us

    LIBRARY

     

    Patricia Glave

    pglave@metboe.k12.nj.us

    NURSE

     

    Michelle Brinkerhoff

    mbrinkerhoff@metboe.k12.nj.us