Fall Food Drive
Earn points for Battle of the Classes! Get a library fine forgiven! Bring ALL donations to Room 119 before 8:20am between November 11 and November 21. Only non-perishable boxed or canned foods, NO glass items, NO liquids, NO expired foods.
Principal's Newsletter
The November 2019 Principal's Newsletter is available by clicking the Principal's Newsletter link in the blue sidebar.
MHS PAWDCASTS
The MHS Pawdcast is the radio voice of Metuchen High School. Click the link in the blue sidebar weekly for new broadcasts and to listen to our archived weekly podcasts where we talk all things MHS.
MHS Hall of Fame Class of 2020
The Metuchen High School Hall of Fame was created to honor alumni, employees, and major contributors who have distinguished themselves by their achievements in scholarship, athletics, career, community service, and/or society as a whole. The honor of being elected to the MHS Hall of Fame will be afforded to those who, through their actions, have contributed to the established vision of the Metuchen School District. The selected Hall of Fame honorees will continue to serve as positive role models providing inspiration, hope, support, and relevance to our community. If you would like to nominate someone for the Class of 2020, please click on the MHS Hall of Fame link in the blue sidebar for the criteria and nomination form.
Click to read about this wonderful resource and how it was created. A direct link to the site can be found in the blue sidebar.
Metuchen High School Anti-Bullying Specialist- Susan La Fauci Paredes 732.321.8744 x 5004 smlafauci@metboe.k12.nj.us Metuchen School District Anti-Bullying Coordinator- Judi Cheung 732.321.8744 x5028 jcheung@metboe.k12.nj.us




Click Here
School Counseling

Mental Health Initiative

Upcoming Events:
Tue Nov 19
Moss, Campbell, Edgar Conferences (Moss PM Conferences)
Wed Nov 20
Moss, Campbell, Edgar Conferences (Campbell PM Conferences)
SEPAC Mtg., 7pm @ MHS
Thu Nov 21
Moss, Campbell, Edgar Conferences (Edgar PM Conferences)
Fri Nov 22
MHS Grade 8 Orientation 9am
Tue Nov 26
Board of Education Mtg., 8pm @ MHS
Wed Nov 27
MHS Early Dismissal 12:30
EARLY DISMISSAL, see schools' websites for times
Thu Nov 28
Thanksgiving Recess, all schools and offices closed
Fri Nov 29
Thanksgiving Recess, all schools and offices closed
Mon Dec 2
8pm PT Council at MHS
Wed Dec 4
MHS 5pm Senior Citizen Dinner and Fall Play Dress Rehearsal
Thu Dec 5
MHS 7pm Fall Play
Fri Dec 6
MHS 7pm Fall Play
Sat Dec 7
MHS 7pm Fall Play
Wed Dec 11
MHS Prom Fashion Show
Thu Dec 12
MHS 7pm Winter Holiday Concert
Fri Dec 13
MHS Mid-Marking Period Interims - 2nd MP
Sat Dec 14
MHS 7pm Student Council Snow Ball
Tue Dec 17
Board of Education Mtg., 8pm @ MHS