Home Our District Our Schools Our Teachers Our Parents Our Students Quicklinks
Board of Education
  • Board Home
  • Board Meeting Calendar 2015 (pdf)
  • Committee Assignments 2015 (pdf)
  • Contact Information
  • Meeting Agendas
  • Board of Education Meeting Minutes
  • Presentations 2013-2014
  • Presentations 2012-2013
  • Policy & Regulation First and or Second Readings
  • Policy and Regulations
  • 2015-2016 Budget Information
  • 2014 - 2015 Budget Information
  • User Friendly Budget 2013-14 (pdf)
  • Board ONLY
  • Remote Desktop
  • METv Video on Demand Board of Ed meetings

  • Meet Our Board

    The Metuchen Board of Education is made up of nine elected members who serve three-year terms. Three members of the Board are voted on each year.


    Jonathan Lifton
    President (Term Expires 2016)
    jlifton@metboe.k12.nj.us


     

     

     


    Aileen McGuire
    Vice President (Term Expires 2015)
    amcguire@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

     

     

     

     


    Dan Benderly
    Term Expires 2017
    dbenderly@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

     

     


     

     

    Rose deVries
    Term Expires 2016
    rdevries@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

     

     


    Jackie Gibson
    Term Expires 2017
    jgibson@metboe.k12.nj.us


     

     


     


    Lea Lanton 
    Term Expires 2015
    llanton@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

     

     

     

     


    Tara Matise
    Term Expires 2015
    tmatise@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

     


     

     


    Ben Small
    Term Expires 2017
    bsmall@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Michael Stern 
    Term Expires 2016
    mstern@metboe.k12.nj.us

     



    Administrative and District Offices 16 Simpson Place Metuchen, NJ 08840 732-321-8700




    Powered by Zumu Software
    Websites at the speed of life.
    www.zumu.com