Home Our District Our Schools Our Teachers Our Parents Our Students Quicklinks
Board of Education
  • Board Home
  • Contact Information
  • Revised Board Meeting Calendar 2016 (pdf)
  • Meeting Agendas
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Budget Information
  • 2016 Committee Assignments (pdf)
  • Policy and Regulations
  • Policy & Regulation First and or Second Readings
  • Board ONLY
  • METv Video on Demand for Board of Ed Meetings
  • Board of Education Presentations

  •  

    Meet Our Board

    The Metuchen Board of Education is made up of nine elected members who serve three-year terms. Three members of the Board are voted on each year.


    Jonathan Lifton
    President (Term Expires 2016)
    jlifton@metboe.k12.nj.us


     

     

     


    Dan Benderly
    Vice President (Term Expires 2017)
    dbenderly@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

     

     

     

     

      John Mindler
      Term Expires 2016
       jmindler@metboe.k12.nj.us
     

     

     

     


    Jackie Gibson
    Term Expires 2017
    jgibson@metboe.k12.nj.us


     

     

     

     


    Merrill Lunt 
    Term Expires 2018
    mlunt@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Justin Manley
    Term Expires 2018
    jmanley@metboe.k12.nj.us

     


     

     


    Aileen McGuire
    Term Expires 2018
    amcguire@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Ben Small
    Term Expires 2017
    bsmall@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Michael Stern 
    Term Expires 2016
    mstern@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

     

     

     

     



    Administrative and District Offices 16 Simpson Place Metuchen, NJ 08840 732-321-8700




    Powered by Zumu Software
    Websites at the speed of life.
    www.zumu.com