Our Board
Board Home
Regarding Metuchen Board of Ed meetings
2019 Board Meeting Calendar (pdf)
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes
2019 Committee Assignments (pdf)
Budget Information
METv on Demand Meetings
Meeting Presentations
Policy and Regulations
Become a School Board Member

Board Members

Justin Manley
President
Term Expires 2021
jmanley@metboe.k12.nj.us

Eric Suss
Vice President
Term Expires 2019
esuss@metboe.k12.nj.us

Dan Benderly
Board Member
Term Expires 2020
dbenderly@metboe.k12.nj.us

Michele Cook
Board Member
Term Expires 2021
mcook@metboe.k12.nj.us

Chris Derflinger
Board Member
Term Expires 2021
cderflinger@metboe.k12.nj.us

Brian Glassberg
Board Member
Term Expires 2020
bglassberg@metboe.k12.nj.us

Alicia Killean
Board Member
Term Expires 2019
akillean@metboe.k12.nj.us

Jonathan Lifton
Board Member
Term Expires 2019
jlifton@metboe.k12.nj.us

Ben Small
Board Member
Term Expires 2020
bsmall@metboe.k12.nj.us