EMS PTO

(Wed Jan, 2 2019)

 

We hope that everyone had a wonderful winter break and got to enjoy time with family and friends.  
Please join us for our next PTO meeting on Monday, January 14, 2019.
Again, we will be raffling off prizes to those parents who come to the meetings!!!! 
"You Have To Be In It To Win It"
 

JOIN THE METUCHEN PTO

We would love to have you!

Become a member of the Metuchen PTO…

For just $10.00 per family per year, you can become part of a very important school district resource.  The Metuchen PTO provides meaningful and valuable educational, social and cultural arts programs that benefit our students, parents and staff across our four schools.  In addition to membership dues, funds are raised throughout the year during various school-specific fundraisers and our district-wide fundraiser. Whether through grants for our teachers or scholarships for our high school seniors, every dollar raised by the PTO goes right back into our schools. Your $10.00 registration fee includes membership in the PTO for Moss, Campbell, Edgar, and Metuchen High and, this year, our online registration service will also manage our Student Directory. Registration is available 24/7 on a secure site!

What you need to know . . .

Click here to learn everything you need to know about registering for  2018/19 Metuchen PTO:  https://register.communitypass.net/MetuchenPTOCouncil

Important: For High School Seniors to be considered eligible for receipt of a PT Council scholarship, registration dues for your family must be paid by December 1, 2018.  Also, paid membership is required to cast a vote at any PTO meeting.


 


2018/2019 Edgar Middle School (EMS) PTO Meeting Dates

Mon. 11/19/18
Mon.  1/14/19
Mon.  3/11/19
Mon.  5/13/19

All Meetings are held in the EMS Music Room at 7:30pm


2018/2019 EMS PTO Executive Board

Co-President

Lea Lanton

lealanton@gmail.com

Co-President Lisa Hyman

lhyman117@gmail.com

Co-Vice President

Laura Caccavano

lauracacc@gmail.com

Co-Vice President

Lynne Chonka lynnec1122@gmail.com

Treasurer

Michelle Schutz

mschutz11@msn.com

Secretary

Kellie Davideit

kelbie17@gmail.com

 

Board of Education Representatives

Justin Manley   

jmanley@metboe.k12.nj.us

Eric Suss

esuss@metboe.k12.nj.us

          

PT Council Representatives

Alison Vanleeuwen         

alison_mertz@yahoo.com

Samantha Aldinger  

samantha.aldinger@gmail.com  

 

EMS PTO-Teacher Liaisons

Vivian Petrakakos 

vmpetrakakos@metboe.k12.nj.us

Laura McCadden   

ldmccadden@metboe.k12.nj.us