Hot Spots
Contact Us
Health and Athletic Forms
Student Planner 17-18
Dress Code
Supply List
The Zone
Lunch Menu
Genesis (Parent Access)
EMS Virtual Backpack
Teacher Email & Websites
Email (Staff access)
Genesis (Staff Access)
PARCC Staff Resources
Resources (Staff access)
Tienet (Staff Access)
Bullying Reporting Form
Our Library
PARCC Student Resources
Student Logins


(Tue Jan 16, 2018)

Metuchen PT Council Fundraiser

PTC Night Out, Feb 2, 2018

PT Council's biggest fundraiser to support our schools is almost here!
Join us for a night of live music, food and fun while you support our schools! 
See the flier for more details.


Edgar Spiritwear Spring Sale  now through February 16. 

Purchased items will be delivered within 3 to 4 weeks after the store's closing date.

Place your order at:




We would love to have you!

Become a member of the Metuchen PTO…

For just $10.00 per family per year, you can become part of a very important school district resource.  The Metuchen PTO provides meaningful and valuable educational, social and cultural arts programs that benefit our students, parents and staff across our four schools.  In addition to membership dues, funds are raised throughout the year during various school-specific fundraisers and our district-wide fundraiser. Whether through grants for our teachers or scholarships for our high school seniors, every dollar raised by the PTO goes right back into our schools. Your $10.00 registration fee includes membership in the PTO for Moss, Campbell, Edgar, and Metuchen High and, this year, our online registration service will also manage our Student Directory. Registration is available 24/7 on a secure site!

What you need to know . . .

Click here to learn everything you need to know about registering for  2017/18 Metuchen PTO:

Important: For High School Seniors to be considered eligible for receipt of a PT Council scholarship, registration dues for your family must be paid by December 1, 2017.  Also, paid membership is required to cast a vote at any PTO meeting.

2017/2018 Edgar Middle School (EMS) PTO Meeting Dates

18-Sep 2017
20-Nov  2017
22-Jan 2018
12-Mar  2018
14-May  2018

All Meetings are held in the EMS Music Room at 7:30pm

2017/2018 EMS PTO Executive Board


Lea Lanton

Co-President Lisa Hyman

Co- Vice President

Laura Caccavano

Co- Vice President

Kala Naresh


Michelle Schutz


Kellie Davideit


Board of Education Representatives

Justin Manley

Eric Suss


PT Council Representatives

Alison Vanleeuwen

Samantha Aldinger  

cell-  917-757-6920



EMS PTO-Teacher Liaisons

Vivian Petrakakos

Laura McCadden