Hot Spots
Contact Us
Health and Athletic Forms
Student Planner 17-18
Dress Code
Supply List
Schedule
Calendar
The Zone
Lunch Menu
Genesis (Parent Access)
LinkIt! (Parent Access)
Teacher Email & Websites
Email (Staff access)
Genesis (Staff Access)
PARCC Staff Resources
Resources (Staff access)
Tienet (Staff Access)
Bullying Reporting Form
Our Library
PARCC Student Resources
Student Logins

Teachers and Educational Specialists

(Thu Dec, 7 2017)Link to websites and e-mail addresses for Edgar Middle School Teachers and Support Staff.

Department

Teacher Website

Teacher Email

English Language Arts

Veronica Araneo

varaneo@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Kristin Bruno

kkbruno@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Linda Donohue

lmdonohue@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Andrea Elton

aelton@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Melissa Harley

mharley@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Julie Hertzog

jhertzog@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Eileen Kuchar

emkuchar@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Marilyn Lewis

mlewis@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Zara Noori

znoori@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Jennifer North

jnorth@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Suzanne Palmer

spalmer@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Marian O’Connell

moconnell@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Allyson Rescorl

arescorl@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Lauren Scala

lscala@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Marcie Stoner

mstoner@metboe.k12.nj.us
     

Mathematics

Edward Albanese

ealbanese@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Veronica Araneo

varaneo@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Shannon Connors

sconnors@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Michele Gouveia

mlgouveia@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Julie Hertzog

jhertzog@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Jeanne Hughes

jhughes@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Danielle Kennedy

dkennedy@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Karen Logan

klogan@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Laura McCadden

ldmccadden@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Beth McLaughlin

bmclaughlin@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Paul Mruczinski

pmruczinski@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Sandy Vorensky

sbvorensky@metboe.k12.nj.us

     
Science

Veronica Araneo

varaneo@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

John Butler

jbutler@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Judy Graziano

jpgraziano@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Beth McLaughlin

bmclaughlin@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Valerie Niemiera

vpniemiera@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Edward Ronk

eronk@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Virginia Wetzel

vwetzel@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Social Studies

Deborah Brown

dbrown@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Michael Butler

mjbutler@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Michele Gouveia

mlgouveia@metboe.k12.nj.us
  Todd Gural

tgural@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Kenneth Smith

ksmith@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Pamela Stead

pstead@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Marcie Stoner

mstoner@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Richard Stoner

rstoner@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Sara Yocum

syocum@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Grade 5

Rachel DiVanno

rdivanno@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Caroline Forde cforde@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Emily Mertz

emertz@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Lori Meyer

lmeyer@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Jennifer Miller

jcmiller@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Muller

jmuller@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Emily Presuto

epresuto@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Vivian Petrakakos

vmpetrakakos@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

World Language/ESL

Laura Camargo (Spanish)

lcamargo@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Brian Elliott (German)

belliott@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Barbara King (Spanish)

bking@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Ellen Park (ESL)

epark@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Audra Smith (Spanish)

asmith@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Terence Wall (French)

twall@metboe.k12.nj.us
     

Music

Jordyn Gallagher

jgallagher@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Robyn Keyes

rkeyes@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Stefeny Krombholz

sstofa@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Elizabeth McPeak

emcpeak@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

John Messenger

jbmessenger@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Christofer Peckhardt

cpeckhardt@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Health/Physical Education

Rick Carter

drcarter@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Melanie Gilbert

mgilbert@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Tony Hogrebe

thogrebe@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Lauren Butler

lbutler@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Kristen Kuhlthau

kkuhlthau@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Special Education

Veronica Araneo

varaneo@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Kathy Rice

krice@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Michele Gouveia

mlgouveia@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Julie Hertzog

jhertzog@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Jeanne Hughes

jhughes@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Eileen Kuchar

emkuchar@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Marilyn Lewis

mlewis@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Beth McLaughlin

bmclaughlin@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer North

jnorth@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Marcie Stoner

mstoner@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Art

Margo Banner

mbanner@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Gumbrecht

jgumbrecht@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Computers

Roseanna Misuraca

rmisuraca@metboe.k12.nj.us

Industrial Arts

Ann Dooley

adooley@metboe.k12.nj.us

Library/Media Specialist

Maryrose Little

mlittle@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Educational Specialists

   

    School Counselor

Lisa Chango

lchango@metboe.k12.nj.us

    School Counselor

Lauren Campbell

lcampbell@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Student Assistance

Judi Cheung

jcheung@metboe.k12.nj.us

    School Nurse

Janice Billik

jmbillik@metboe.k12.nj.us

   CST: Learning Consultant

Christine Cutherbertson

ccuthbertson@metboe.k12.nj.us

   CST: School Psychologist

Christine Theiss

cthiess@metboe.k12.nj.us

   CST: Social Worker

Lisa Granados

lgranados@metboe.k12.nj.us