Hot Spots
Contact Us
Health and Athletic Forms
Student Handbook - Code of Conduct 2019-2020
Dress Code
Supply List
Calendar
Schedule
Athletics
The Zone
Lunch Menu
Genesis (Parent & Student Access)
LinkIt! (Parent Access)
Teacher Email & Websites
Email (Staff access)
Genesis (Staff Access)
NJSLA Staff Resources
Resources (Staff access)
Tienet (Staff Access)
Counseling Requests
Our Library
NJSLA Student Resources
Student Logins

Teachers and Educational Specialists

(Wed Oct, 2 2019)Link to websites and e-mail addresses for Edgar Middle School Teachers and Support Staff.

Department

Teacher Website

Teacher Email

English Language Arts

Veronica Araneo

varaneo@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Kristin Bruno

kkbruno@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Linda Donohue

lmdonohue@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Alyssa Dugasz

adugasz@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Rebecca Dwyer

rdwyer@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Andrea Elton

aelton@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Lindsay Fishman

lfishman@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Melissa Harley

mharley@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Julie Hertzog

jhertzog@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Eileen Kuchar

emkuchar@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Jennifer North

jnorth@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Suzanne Palmer

spalmer@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Allyson Rescorl

arescorl@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Lauren Scala

lscala@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Marcie Stoner

mstoner@metboe.k12.nj.us
     

Mathematics

Edward Albanese

ealbanese@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Veronica Araneo

varaneo@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Shannon Connors

sconnors@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Michele Gouveia

mlgouveia@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Julie Hertzog

jhertzog@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Jeanne Hughes

jhughes@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Danielle Kennedy

dkennedy@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Karen Logan

klogan@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Laura McCadden

ldmccadden@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Beth McLaughlin

bmclaughlin@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Paul Mruczinski

pmruczinski@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Megan Quinty squinty@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Dr. Sandy Vorensky

sbvorensky@metboe.k12.nj.us

     
Science

Veronica Araneo

varaneo@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

John Butler

jbutler@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Rachel DiVanno

rdivanno@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Judy Graziano

jpgraziano@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Beth McLaughlin

bmclaughlin@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Edward Ronk

eronk@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Virginia Wetzel

vwetzel@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Social Studies

Deborah Brown

dbrown@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Michael Butler

mjbutler@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Michele Gouveia

mlgouveia@metboe.k12.nj.us
  Todd Gural

tgural@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Kenneth Smith

ksmith@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Pamela Stead

pstead@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Marcie Stoner

mstoner@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Richard Stoner

rstoner@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Grade 5

Caroline Forde cforde@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Emily Mertz Tzetzos

emertz@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Lori Meyer

lmeyer@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Jennifer Miller

jcmiller@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Muller

jmuller@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Emily Presuto

epresuto@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Vivian Petrakakos

vmpetrakakos@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Sydney Rudin

srudin@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

World Language/ESL

Laura Camargo (Spanish)

lcamargo@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Brian Elliott (German)

belliott@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Linda Garfinkel (French)

lgarfinkel@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Barbara King (Spanish)

bking@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Ellen Park (ESL)

epark@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Audra Smith (Spanish)

asmith@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Music

Jordyn Gallagher

jgallagher@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Robyn Keyes

rkeyes@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Stefeny Krombholz

sstofa@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Christopher McEwan

cmcewan@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

John Messenger

jbmessenger@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Christofer Peckhardt

cpeckhardt@metboe.k12.nj.us

     
Health/Physical Education Rick Carter

drcarter@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Schuyler Fannell

sfannell@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Melanie Gilbert

mgilbert@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Tony Hogrebe

thogrebe@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Kristen Kuhlthau

kkuhlthau@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Special Education

Veronica Araneo

varaneo@metboe.k12.nj.us

  Rebecca Dwyer

rdwyer@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Lindsay Fishman

lfishman@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Michele Gouveia

mlgouveia@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Julie Hertzog

jhertzog@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Jeanne Hughes

jhughes@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Eileen Kuchar

emkuchar@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Beth McLaughlin

bmclaughlin@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer North

jnorth@metboe.k12.nj.us
  Kathy Rice

krice@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Marcie Stoner

mstoner@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Art

Margo Banner

mbanner@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Jennifer Gumbrecht

jgumbrecht@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Computers

Roseanna Misuraca

rmisuraca@metboe.k12.nj.us

Industrial Arts

Frank Jones

fjones@metboe.k12.nj.us

Library/Media Specialist

Maryrose Little

mlittle@metboe.k12.nj.us

     

Educational Specialists

   

    School Counselor

Lisa Chango

lchango@metboe.k12.nj.us

    School Counselor

Lauren Campbell

lcampbell@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Student Assistance

Samantha Rubin

srubin@metboe.k12.nj.us

    School Nurse

Janice Billik

jmbillik@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Speech Therapist Amy Piekarski

apiekarski@metboe.k12.nj.us

    Behavior Analyst Mandy Leonard

mleonard@metboe.k12.nj.us

   CST: Learning Consultant

Christine Cutherbertson

ccuthbertson@metboe.k12.nj.us

   CST: School Psychologist

Christine Theiss

cthiess@metboe.k12.nj.us

   CST: Social Worker

Lisa Granados

lgranados@metboe.k12.nj.us